For Media

Media Inquiries

Please contact Tara Wilkinson
Public Relations and Marketing Director
Art in the County

Printable Logo

Click to enlarge. Right Click enlargement to Save.

Press Photos

Click to enlarge. Right Click enlargement to Save.

2017 ARTIST WINNERS gather together at the 24th Annual ART IN THE COUNTY Juried Exhibition and Sale

  • (Back Row L-R – JURORS AWARD WINNERS) – SaraLou Miller, Graham Davies, Tom Ashbourne, Roderick Samuel, Lesley Snyder
  • (Front L-R – HONOURABLE MENTION WINNERS) – Kato Wake, Caroline Shuttle, Andrea Piller, Pauline Dinham
  • (Front-Far Right) Buffy Carruthers, Winner – 2017 Otto Rogers Award For Excellence
  • Photo by Tara Wilkinson

Annik Després, Chair, Art in the County 2017 joins sponsor Elizabeth Crombie, Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty Brokerage in presenting the Peoples Choice Award to Susan Straiton for her painting “Radiance”

2017 Juror
Dr. Laura Brandon

2017 Juror
Mr. Sunny Kerr

2017 Juror
Sonja Scharf